WAPR

Worldwide AI Proliferation Registry
facility register built 2026-11-01
build …latest run build f7813e9identity detector v4condition rules WCI-1
Facility record · OpenStreetMap

Google

OSM way/844359207 · operator tag: Google

WAPR is a public register of where AI computing physically sits. This page is one building that volunteers have mapped as a data centre — the map records what kind of building it is, not what runs inside it, so it may host AI, cloud or ordinary corporate servers. Everything below comes from OpenStreetMap, the volunteer-made public map, and is republished as recorded — including the operator tag, which is what mappers entered rather than a check of who runs the building today. Fields nobody recorded are shown as “not recorded”, never guessed. What WAPR is →

region
NV
address
560, West Warm Springs Road, Henderson
start date (OSM)
not recorded
coordinates
36.058979, -115.008928
OSM object
way/844359207
OSM tag
telecom=data_center
feed checked 2026-11-01 09:17 UTC

This record is what OpenStreetMap contributors have mapped and tagged as a data centre — nothing more. WAPR republishes it verbatim with provenance; fields the mappers did not record are shown as such, never inferred.

WAPR id
WAPR-US-000470

What the public record says

feed checked 2026-09-14 05:15 UTC (oldest of 6 instruments)
how this is known as old as the oldest of Mapped facilities, Interconnection facilities, Crane filings, Virginia regulated sites, Permitted water discharge, Generators at sites (EIA-860M/923)

Each line is a public document that marks a step in this site’s life — a rung, in the register’s terms — with its date and what kind of date it is: the document’s own, a state the record shows already held on that date, or the day WAPR first saw the record.

  1. 2026-09-15first seenmapped — OpenStreetMap object, first minted into the WAPR register

The register’s rungs are: mapped · listed in the network registry · crane notices filed beside it · on an air regulator's books · holds a discharge permit · generators recorded emitting · a generator within 250 m produced power · interconnection · operating load. Rungs not shown for this site are rungs no public document has put it on. Interconnection and operating load are never written until a primary record exists.

Where it sits

feed checked 2026-11-02 03:29 UTC data each map layer as its publisher served it when fetched, 2026-09-15 to 2026-11-01
retail utility territory
overlapping territories — COLORADO RIVER COMM OF NEVADA or SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA EDISON CO or NEVADA POWER CO (3 territories overlap here; the layer carries no certification field, so which one serves the site is not stated; 1 federal overlay dropped)layer vintage 2023-08
nearest transmission line of 230 kV or more
1,695 m · 230 kV · NEVADA POWER COMPANY
principal aquifer (regional aquifer system)
Basin And Range Basin-fill Aquifers (Unconsolidated sand and gravel)
nearest named waterway
Duck Creek · 3,577 m

Sources

Straight-line joins to federal layers: HIFLD transmission and retail service territories (2023 vintage), USGS principal aquifers (1:2.5M), USGS NHD named flowlines. They say what surrounds the site, never what it draws, pumps or discharges. A territory says who sells retail power there; a line passing a site is not a line serving it.

Air permit

feed checked 2026-11-01 09:18 UTC data permit status as EPA's ECHO held it on 2026-11-01

No air-permit source within 500 m carries the data-centre sector code in ICIS-Air. WAPR reads only the ICIS-Air sources a state has coded NAICS 518210 or SIC 7374, so this is not proof the site has no permit.

Emissions on record

feed checked 2026-11-02 03:25 UTC data emissions in inventory year 2023 · ended 2023-12-31 fetched 2026-09-15
NEI 2023
Jasmine Development: 12.55 t NOX · 1.57 t CO · 1.25 t PM25 · 0.24 t VOC · 0.08 t SO2 (distance 156 m)

Source

Tons per year accepted into EPA's National Emissions Inventory for the facility — the only national per-facility emissions number for the sector, only as complete as what each state submitted and WAPR's data-centre filter.

Water discharge

feed checked 2026-11-01 09:21 UTC data monitoring periods from 2025-10-31 to 2026-10-31 fetched 2026-11-01

No discharge permit is linked to this site; 1 within 486 m is credited to WAPR-US-000466. Each permit is credited to one mapped site, so one that covers this site may be listed under a neighbour. Most cooling water leaves as vapour and to the sewer, not through an outfall, so a site with no discharge permit on record is not a site that uses no water.

Not this site's record — within 500 m of it, not linked to it

NV0024262
JASMINE DEVELOPMENT LLC · within 486 m · credited to WAPR-US-000466

Generators within 1 km (EIA)

feed checked 2026-11-02 03:29 UTC data generators as listed in EIA-860M for 2026-08; output from EIA-923 over the last 12 months EIA's data service returned for each plant, windows ending between 2022-12 and 2026-08 — each plant's months are printed on its row · ended 2026-08-31 fetch time not stated

No EIA-listed generator within 1 km. EIA lists grid-connected units of 1 MW or more; behind-the-meter plants that never interconnect are not obliged to file.